OUR TEAM
We are a diverse, multi-talented and multi-generational team of construction industry supply professionals. We’re ready to help you deliver your next project with success.

Jared Rondeau

Branch Manager - Lansing

517-913-6901
jared@erscosupply.com

Jena Feigel

Office Manager - Wyoming

616-531-7050
jena@erscosupply.com
invoice@erscosupply.com

West Michigan Contacts

Nate James

Highway & Commercial

616-291-2076
nate@erscosupply.com

Rudy Holmes

Commercial

616-291-2075
rudy@erscosupply.com

Nick Scalabrino

Commercial & Masonry

616-299-3707
nick@erscosupply.com

Chris Belasco

Production Manager

616-531-7050
chrisb@erscosupply.com

Lansing Contacts

Jared Rondeau

Branch Manager - Lansing

517-913-6901
jared@erscosupply.com

Shelby Kipp

Office Manager – Lansing

517-913-6900
shelby@erscosupply.com